DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

6th grade practice their numbers and mix the vocabulary with math skills. ...


Monday, October 9, 2017

6th grade Students incorporate numbers while asking and telling phone numbers and...


Tuesday, October 2, 2017

6th grade Review greetings through verbal activities.  Go over Essential Question...


Wednesday, September 6, 2017

6th grade Students practice spelling words in Spanish.  Students finish thei...


Thursday, September 7, 2017

6th grade  Students review their “Mandatos” classroom commands. ...


Thursday, August 24, 2017

Today we con...


Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Today we fin...


Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Toda...


Friday, August 18, 2017

Toda...


Thursday, August 17, 2017

...


Janice Martinez

Upcoming Events

Contact Janice Martinez